Request a quote

Compare our locations

Compare

No properties found to compare.

Sustainable development at paris society events

Sustainable events

The sustainable development policy of Paris Society

Leader in its sector, the Group Paris Society is mainly present in France where it has one of the most beautiful collections of premiere restaurants, festive spaces and high-end events. The Group Paris Society is above all the pioneer of a certain French art of entertaining, marked by excellence andchic elegance. Its mission is to sublimate the emotions of its customers. The teams are talented, passionate and caring experts, listening to the desires of their customers. From now on, this passion is also written in the Group's hotels.

Motivated and happy employees

Because motivated and happy employees are a major stake in a successful customer experience, Paris Society is committed to positioning human capital as a strategic resource for its activities. Thus, the well-being of employees is a priority objective, reflected in actions relating to working conditions, remuneration and internal communication. While attracting talented employees is obviously a major challenge and objective, retaining them through a policy of training and internal development is also essential. In addition, Paris Society is committed to increasing diversity and inclusion, which is a guarantee of human wealth.

Reduction of the environmental footprint

Taking care of people is inseparable from protecting the environment. Thus, reducing its environmental footprint is a major challenge for Paris Society. The objectives are to fight against food waste, to limit waste upstream and to recover waste through reuse, sorting and recycling.Eco-design and the preservation of energy and water resources are also priority objectives.

Economic success

The preservation of human and environmental capital will not be sustainable without economic success. Thus, the commercial success and image of Paris Society must be accompanied by a strengthening of its financial success. The objective of setting up aresponsible purchasing approach is one element of the response to this challenge. In a context of growth, improving the structure and processes will also contribute to strengthening financial success.

In this context, the events organized by the Group's Events Division Paris Society are committed to meeting the requirements of ISO 20121 International Certification, and are committed to a process of continuous improvement. The Events Division integrates, in a transversal way, the duty of inclusion of its stakeholders, the duty of vigilance, integrity and transparency.

The Group Paris Society is committed to meeting the legal and regulatory requirements applicable to its activities.

Laurent de Gourcuff

Chairman and CEO

Paris society events - laurent de gourcuff paris society - paris society events,sustainable development

Sébastien Pacault

General Manager

Paris society events - sebastien pacault paris society - paris society events,sustainable development

Denis Remon

Director of Paris Society Events

Paris society events - denis remon paris society events,sustainable development

ISO 20121 certification

Paris society events - bv iso 20121 certification nb - paris society events,sustainable development

Paris Society Events has made CSR a pillar of its organization and has been ISO 20121 certified since July 2023.

This certification demonstrates Paris Society Events s commitment to sustainable development and marks the beginning of the transformation of its events business.

Demander un devis

Comparer nos lieux

Comparer

No properties found to compare.

Developpement durable chez paris society events

Événements durables

La politique de développement durable de Paris Society

Leader de son secteur, le Groupe Paris Society est majoritairement présent en France où il dispose de l’une des plus belles collections de restaurants prémiums, d’espaces festifs et événementiels haut de gamme. Le Groupe Paris Society est avant tout le pionnier d’un certain art de recevoir à la française, empreint d’excellence et d’élégance chic. Sa mission est de sublimer les émotions de ses clients. Les équipes sont des experts talentueux, passionnés et bienveillants, à l’écoute des envies de leurs clients. Dorénavant, cette passion s’écrit également dans les hôtels du Groupe.

Des collaborateurs motivés et heureux

Parce que des collaborateurs motivés et heureux constituent un enjeu majeur pour une expérience clients réussie, Paris Society s’engage à positionner le capital humain en tant que ressource stratégique de ses activités. Ainsi, le bien-être des collaborateurs est un objectif prioritaire, traduit par des actions relatives aux conditions de travail, aux rémunérations et à la communication interne. Si attirer des collaborateurs de talents constitue évidemment un enjeu et un objectif majeurs, les fidéliser grâce à une politique de formation et d’évolution interne est également primordial. De plus, Paris Society s’engage à accroître la diversité et l’inclusion, gages de richesses humaines.

Réduction de l’empreinte environnementale

Prendre soin de l’humain est indissociable de la protection de l’environnement. Ainsi, réduire son empreinte environnementale est un enjeu majeur pour Paris Society. Les objectifs sont de lutter contre le gaspillage alimentaire, de limiter en amont les déchets et de valoriser les déchets, par des actions de réemploi, de tri et de recyclage. L’écoconception ainsi que la préservation des ressources en énergie et en eau sont également des objectifs prioritaires.

Réussite économique

La préservation des capitaux humains et environnementaux ne pourra pas être pérenne sans réussite économique. Ainsi, la réussite commerciale et d’image de Paris Society doit s’accompagner d’un renforcement de la réussite financière. L’objectif de mettre en place une démarche d’achats responsables constitue un élément de réponse à cet enjeu. Dans un contexte de croissance, améliorer la structuration et les processus contribuera également au renforcement de la réussite financière.

Dans ce contexte, les événements organisés par le Pôle Evénementiel du Groupe Paris Society s’engagent à satisfaire aux exigences de la Certification Internationale ISO 20121 et ils s’engagent dans une démarche d’amélioration continue. Le Pôle Evénementiel intègre, de façon transversale, le devoir d’inclusion de ses parties prenantes, le devoir de vigilance, d’intégrité et de transparence.

Le Groupe Paris Society s’engage à satisfaire aux exigences légales et réglementaires applicables à ses activités.

Laurent de Gourcuff

Président Directeur Général

Paris society events • laurent de gourcuff paris society • paris society events,développement durable

Sébastien Pacault

Directeur Général

Paris society events • sebastien pacault paris society • paris society events,développement durable

Denis Remon

Directeur de Paris Society Events

Paris society events • denis remon paris society events • paris society events,développement durable

Certification ISO 20121

Paris society events • bv certification iso 20121 nb • paris society events,développement durable

Paris Society Events fait de la RSE un pilier de son organisation et est certifié ISO 20121 depuis juillet 2023.

Cette certification démontre l’engagement de Paris Society Events envers le développement durable et marque ainsi le début de la transformation de son activité événementielle.